A New Era as NIMechE sets Sets to inaugurate Abeokuta, Pioneers Executive Members

The Nigerian Institution Institution of mechanical Engineers is set to inaugurate a new chapter in Ogun State. The New chapter, Abeokuta Chapter has recently conducted its inaugural election and elected pioneer chapter officers to pilot its affairs in accordance with the NIMechE Byelaw.

At teh end of the exercise the NIMechE Abeokuta Chapter, which has been in pipeline for years elected the following executive members for 2021 – 2023 calenar year.
1. Chairman – Engr. Dr Adekunle Musa
2. Vice Chairman – Engr Akeem Ayanuga
3. General Secretary – Engr Lanre Adesusi
4.Asst General Secretary – Engr Victor Lancy
5.Technical Secretary – Engr.Dr (Mrs) S.I Kuye
6. Asst Technical Secretary – Engr Olumide Akinpelu
7. Treasurer – Engr (Mrs) Bukola Olodeokuta
8. Publicity Secretary – Engr Joseph Uti
9.Asst Publicity Secretary – Engr.Dr Ayodele Oke
10. Financila Secretary – Engr Tunde Abiodun
11.Ex-Officio 1 – Engr M.I Abbass, FNIMechE
12. Ex-Officio II – Engr Titi Adeyemo.

Inauguration of the New Executives and official unveiling of the Chapter will hold on 11th March 2021 by National Chairman Engr. Prof Mohammed Ndaliman during the Chapter Inauguration.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here