NIMechE Cross Rivers Gets new leadership

The Nigerian Institution of Mechanical Engineers Cross River State Chapter held her Annual General Meeting today 16th of July 2022 and elected the following individuals to various offices for 2022/2023 Engineering year as stated below:

1) Chairman- Engr. Obinna Abara
2) Vice Chairman- Engr. Ibok Eyo Bassey
3) Gen Secretary- Engr. Oyongha Agbiji
4) Treasurer- Engr (Mrs) Minika Effiom
5) Financial Secretary- Engr Chijioke Akwukwaegbu
6) Technical Secretary- Engr (Dr) Remigus Umunnah
7) Publicity Secretary- Engr. Agbonmire Ifeh
8) Welfare Secretary- Engr. Odiong Solomon
9) Asst. Gen. Secretary- Engr. Andong Eyo Okokon
10) Asst. Publicity Secretary- Mrs Egbudu Victoria Ugwoma
11) Ex-offiocio1- Engr. Dr. Ovat Friday
12) Ex-officio2- Tgst Anjor Obande
13) Ex-officio3- Engr. Kenneth Ohuaregbe
14) Ex-officio4- Engr. Gbola Adeniyi
15) Ex-officio5- Engr. Ekene Ikeji
16) IPC- Engr. Adeniyi Emmanuel Daodu.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here