NICE Elects new leadership in Abuja

On 16, October 2020, the Nigerian Institution of Civil Engineers a Division of Nigerian Society of Engineers elected new set of leadership to pilot the affairs of the Division.  Engr Tanko Jang, erstwhile deputy National Chairman became the National Chairman elect while Engr V. C, Ezugu was elected as the new Deputy National Chairman. Below are the full list of the new National Executive members.

  1. Engr. Dr. Tanko Jang, FNICE- National Chairman:
  2. Engr. V.C. Ezugu – – Dep. National Chairman
  3. Engr. Kam Salem A. Bukar – Nat. Vice Chairmen
  4. Engr. Lola Adetona – Nat. Vice Chairmen
  5. Engr. Abdullahi. F. Tarfa – Nat. Vice Chairmen
  6. Engr. Kelani Dawood – Ex-Officio
  7. Engr. Olumoh Sharafadeen -Ex-Officio
  8. Engr. Bukar Kadai – Ex-Officio

Audit Committee Members

  1. Engr. Ogho Etaghene
  2. Engr. Mohammed Bashir Shettimah
  3. Engr. Mundi Musa Ibrahim

Engr. Mrs. Aishatu Aliyu Umar, FNICE- Outgoing National Chairman

The elected officers are expected to assumed duty on January, 2021



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here