Engineers Decide: Agbiji Ndifon emerges as Calabar Branch New Chairman

The Nigerian society of Engineers Calabar Branch has elected new sey of executive to pilot affairs in the next two years with Engr Agbiji Ndifon emerging as it’s new Chairman.

The following are the names of the newly officials and their various positions.

1.Engr Agbiji Ndifon… Chairman Elect
2. Engr(Mrs) Adebisi Osim… VIce Chairman Elect
3. Engr. Agbomire Ifeh… General Secretary Elect.
4. Engr. Stanley Ntaji… Asst. Gen Sec Elect.
4. Engr Faith Edu… Treasurer
5. Engr Ejire Ollor… Fin. Sec. Elect
6. Engr. Joshua Madaki… Tech Sec. Elect
7. Engr. Kazeem Ojikutu…. ATS Elect
8. Engr. Obasi-sam Ojobe… Publicity Secretary Elect
9. Engr. Dr. Desmond Ewa… Ex. Officio Elect
10. Engr. Dr. Joseph UKPata… IPC


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here