KLM Congratulates All Newly Elected NSE Branch Executives

The Vice President of the Nigerian Society of Engineers (NSE), Engr. Prince Adeniran Felix Ibitoye KLM (KILOMODEMO) has congratulated all the newly elected executive members of the various branches of the society across the country.

Some of the branches with the new leadership include Minna, Abuja, Kano, Bwari, Ikeja, Nsukka, Ilorin, Victoria Island, Uyo, Oluyole and host of others.

According to a statement made available by KLM, the new change of leadership in the various NSE branches signifies the beginning of transformation as leaders with the capabilities have taken the centre stage.

He stated that the peaceful change of leadership was the sign that there was peace and progress in the NSE and that democratic value has come to stay.

KLM charged the new NSE branch leaderships to continue with the good works their predecessors had embarked on and also to follow-up with innovative works of their own so that in time, their tenure would also be a reference point.

The names and branches of the new executives include the following:

Ikeja Branch
Chairman- Engr. Funmi AKingbagbohun
Vice Chairman- Engr. Sunday Oguntunde
General Secretary – Engr. Remi Eko
Asst.Gen.Sec – Engr. Catherine Onojaife
Financial secretary- Engr. Bayo Majonagbe
Treasurer – Engr. Faosat Aina
Publicity secretary- Engr.Lekan Olabode
Technical secretary – Engr.Abdulganiyu Taimiyu
Asst.Tech.Sec – Engr. Atinuke Owolabi
Ex-officio – Engr. Adegboyega Adeleye
Engr. Charles Akintola – IPC/Ex-officio

Nsukka Branch
Chairman – Engr C. J.Ohagwu
Vice Chairma – Engr J. O. Emenwodo
Secretary – Engr D. O. Nwagbara
Assistant Secretary – Engr Dr U. C. Ogbuefi
Treasurer – Engr Dr M. J. Mbunwe
Financial Secretary – Engr Dr J . C. Anyadike
P. R. O – Engr Justus Chukwnonyelum
Ex-Officio – Engr J. S. Onyishi

Ilorin Branch
Engr. M.A. Akanbi – Chairman
Engr. Dr. (Mrs) T.E. Odetoye – Vice Chairman
Engr. K.L. Ahmed – General Secretary
Engr. S.O. Ashola -Treasurer
Engr. T.O. Ibikunle – Financial Secretary
Engr. H.K. Ibrahim – Technical Secretary
Engr. M.A. Lawal – Asst. Technical Secretary
Engr. A.O. Temim – Publicity Secretary
Engr. I.P. Abubakar – Ex-Officio
Engr. J.S. Adebayo – Ex-Officio/ IPC

Victoria Island
Engr. John Audu – Chairman
Engr. Emeka Ibeh – Vice Chairman
Engr. Christian Okwori – General Secretary
Engr. Major Danol Adeniyi – Ex Officio 1
Engr. Patrick Nwogu – Financial Secretary
Engr. Babatunde James – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Austyne Duru – Internal Auditor
Engr. MaryAnne Egbe – Welfare Secretary
Engr. Ayoola Olufemi – Assistant Technical Secretary
Engr. Israel Utho – Assistant Financial Secretary
Engr. Sunday Egbiki – Assistant General Secretary
Engr. Oby Obiageli – Treasurer
Engr. Aristo Bulus Tauna – Assistant Publicity Secretary
Engr. Rose Madaki – Ex Officio/IPC

Oluyole Branch
Engr. Abdulrasaq Jimoh- Chairman
Engr. Ojoawo, Solomon Olawale – Vice Chairman
Engr. Oluwatobi Saheed Busari – General Secretary
Engr. Bolanle Cornelius Oyetayo – Assistant General Secretary
Engr. Adebiyi Adejumoke Aderonke – Treasurer
Engr. Adedayo Sule – Technical Secretary
Engr. Seye – Assistant Technical Secretary
Engr. Jude Ugwuoke – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Ayodele Olowonawu- Financial Secretary
Engr. Samson Okunlola- Ex- Officio II
Engr. Ademola Agoro -IPC/Ex-officio

Uyo Branch
Engr. James Amiang – Chairman
Engr. Ukeme Okpob – Vice Chairman
Engr. Ndifreke Ben – General Secretary
Engr. Victor Okon – Asst. Gen. Secretary
Engr. Ikemesit Orok – Treasurer
Engr. Emem Ezekiel – Financial Secretary
Engr. Uwem Akpan – Technical Secretary
Engr. Hart Etewo – Asst. Technical Secretary
Engr. Katele Ajah – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Dr. Ubong Ukommi – Ex Officio I
Engr. Chief Benjamin Ekanem – Ex Officio/IPC

Minna Branch
Engr. Dr. Mrs Elizabeth. J. Eterigho – Chairman
Engr. Dr. M. M. Muhammad – Vice Chairman
Engr. Nma Mohammed – General Secretary
Engr. Muhammad N. A. – Assistant Gen Secretary
Engr. Gimba M. N. – Treasurer
Engr. Mohammed Danjuma Abubakar – Financial Secretary
Engr. Ahmed Abubakar Sadiq – Technical Secretary
Engr. Hauwa Gimba – Assistant Technical Secretary
Engr. Ibrahim Alhaji Shehu – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Liman Yarima – Ex-officio II
Engr. Prof. M. B. Ndaliman – Immediate Past Chairman/Ex-officio I

Abuja Branch
Engr. Chinasaokwu I. Okolie – Chairman
Engr. A. B. Abdulmalik – Vice Chairman
Engr. Yetunde Aladietan – General Secretary
Engr. Ahmed Kutigi – Asst. General Secretary
Engr. Bridget D. Domjor Treasurer
Engr. Ugbesea Andrew E – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Oliver O. Eze – Financial Secretary
Engr. Uche Ihunweze – Technical Secretary
Engr. Ben-Osy Okoh – Ex – Officio

Kano Branch
Engr. Mohamed Adamu – Chairman
Engr. Dayyabu Tijjani – Vice Chairman
Engr. Lawan Umar – General Secretary
Engr. Jafar M. – Asst. General Secretary
Engr. Usman Ibrahim – Financial Secretary
Engr. Abdullahi Tijjani Sulaiman – Technical Secretary
Engr. Murtala Garba – Asst. Technical Secretary
Engr. Asmau Jafar – Treasurer
Engr. Rabiu Haruna – Ex Officio
Engr. Lawan Usman Isa – Ex Officio

Bwari Branch
Engr. Dauda Musa – Chairman
Engr. Halimat S. C. Adediran – Vice Chairman
Engr. Ismaila Olanrewaju Ijirotimi – General Secretary
Engr. Seyi Asonibare – Asst. General Secretary
Engr. Mayowa Dalero – Technical Secretary
Engr. Abdulhakeem Zakariyya Asst. Technical Secretary
Engr. Amina Abdulmalik – Treasurer
Engr. Funmbi Babatunde – Alonge – Financial Secretary
Engr. Emmanuel Segun Alabi – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Oyelade Olalekan – Ex Officio I

Makurdi Branch
Engr. Bendega Jila – Chairman
Engr. Andrew Wuese – Vice Chairman
Engr. Abu Gideon – General Secretary
Engr. Keghtor Abuku – Asst. Gen. Sec.
Engr. Edward Tarule – Technical Sec.
Engr. Phelim Manger – Asst. Tech. Sec.
Engr. Mary Butu – Financial Sec.
Engr. Godwin Ohaba – Treasurer
Engr. Joseph Mngutor – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Fidelis Ukeh – Ex-Officio II
Engr. Terna Mom – Immediate Past Chairman/Ex-Officio I

Aba Branch
Chairman – Engr. Okeke Ude Olughu
Vice Chairman – Engr. Ubani Nelson O.
Gen. Secretary – Engr. Uka Uka Nwankwu
Asst. General Secretary- Alexus Onyenweama Kanu
Treasurer – Engr. Nwosu Chijioke Christian
Financial Secretary – Chikezie Uguru
Technical Secretary – Engr. Ideriah S. K.
Asst. Technical Secretary – Atuenye Godwin U.
Publicity Secretary – Engr. Chukwuocha E.J.
Ex- Officio Member – Engr. Isaac U. Anyaogu
Immediate Past Chairman/Ex-officio – Engr. I.C.Ananaba

Enugu Branch
Engr. Festus Ozoemena – Chairman
Engr. chibuzo Luke Aka – Vice Chairman
Engr. Joel Enechukwu – General Secretary
Engr. Maxwell Eneh – Asst. General Secretary
Engr. Linda Nnodi – Treasurer
Engr. Sandra Nneji – Financial Secretary
Engr. loveday Osondu – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Donatus Udeh – Technical Secretary
Engr. Ogechukwu Eze Onwumelu -Asst Technical Secretary
Engr. Dr. A.O Nwagbara – Ex- officio
Engr. Ifeanyi Ofili – Immediate Past Chairman/Ex-officio

Onitsha branch
Engr. Prof. Chris Nwabueze-Chairman
Engr. I.D Eziuzo–Vice Chairman
Engr. Nnamdi Nnakwe–General Secretary
Engr. Utu Ochuko–Ass. Sec Gen
Engr. Collins Oputa–Technical Secretary
Engr. Adaku Egwuonwu–Treasurer
Engr. Victor Aniekwena–IPC

Warri Branch
Engr. Benjamin Uchebike Ozobeme – Chairman
Engr. Godwin Onoriode Enibueta – Vice Chairman
Engr. Abel Edeowede Abhulimen – General Secretary
Engr. Okafor Obiora – Assistant General Secretary
Engr. Callistus Ndubuisi Njoku – Treasrer
Engr. Innocent Isichei Utebor – Financial Secretary
Engr. Victor Uruemuesiri Olokpa – Technical Secretary
Engr. Onomine Murray Akusu – Assistant Technical Secretary
Engr. Kingsley Ifeanyi Osuala – Publicity Secretary
Engr. Moses Aviedo Ivwidiotu – Ex-Officio
Engr. Goodluck Tony Akpomemine Ohwodo – Immediate Past Chairman/Ex-officio

KLM ongratulated the various branches and seized the opportunity to wish them a successful tenure.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here