The Nigerian Institution of Mechanical Engineers (NIMechE) Ilorin Chapter has elected New Executive Officers to run the affairs of the Chapter for another year. (2018/2019)

The following are the New and returned officials.

1. Chairman:
Engr. Taiwo Issa Olashehu

2. Vice Chairman:
Engr. Ilufoye Omolaja Majeed

3. General Secretary:
Engr. Ahmed Lekan Kazeem

4. Asst. General Secretary:
Engr. Olorukooba Olayinka Abdulrasaq

5. Treasurer:
Engr. Alagbe A. Akinyele

6. Financial Secretary:
Engr. Ibrahim Hassan Kobe

7. Technical Secretary:
Engr. Isaac Yanda Usman

8. Asst. Technical Secretary:
Engr. Afolabi Oyewole Olusegun

9. Publicity Secretary:
Engr. Babalola Moshood Mobolaji

10. Ex-Officio I/ IPC:
Engr. Dr. J.O. Aweda

11. Ex-Officio II:
Engr. K.R. Amoo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here